Instructors

Group 1:
 
Svitlana Rogovchenko (coordinator)
Dervis Subasi
Lecture Hours:
Monday 8:30-10:20 (CL 110), Wednesday 14:30-16:20 (CL 210)
Office Hours: Monday 10.30-11.20
Office: AS 238
phone: +90(392)630 1423
email: svitlana.rogovchenko@emu.edu.tr
 
Group 2:
 
Derviş Subaşı
Dervis Subasi
Lecture Hours: Monday 8:30-10:20 (CLA12), Wednesday 14:30-16:20 (CLA12)
Office Hours: t.b.a.
Office: AS 240
phone: +90(392)630 1138
email: dervis.subasi@emu.edu.tr
 
Group 3
Derviş Subaşı
Dervis Subasi
Lecture Hours: Tuesday 8:30-10:20 , Thursday 8:30-10:20
Office Hours: t.b.a.
Office: AS 240
phone: +90(392)630 1138
email: dervis.subasi@emu.edu.tr
 
 
 
Group 4:
Suzan Cival Buranay
Lecture Hours:  Tuesday 8:30-10:20, Thursday 8:30-10:20

Office Hours: t.b.a.

Office: AS 354

phone: +90(392)630 2410

email: suzan.buranay@emu.edu.tr

 Group 5:
 
Svitlana Rogovchenko
 
Dervis Subasi
 
Lecture Hours:Wednesday 8:30-10:20, Thursday 12:30-14:20
Office Hours: Tuesday 11.30-12.20
Office: AS 238
phone: +90(392)630 1423
email: svitlana.rogovchenko@emu.edu.tr
 
 
 
Group 6:
Pembe Sabancigil Ozder
Wednesday 8.30-10.20, Friday 10.30-12.20
 
Office Hours: t.b.a.

Office: AS 219

phone: +90(392)630 2436

email: pembe.sabancigil@emu.edu.tr

 

Group 7:

Fatma Bayramoğlu-Rizaner
Fatma Bayramoglu Rizaner

Lecture Hours: Wednesday 8:30-10:20 (IE-D 002), Friday 10:30-12:20(IE-D 002),

Office Hours: t.b.a.

Office: AS 239

phone: +90(392)630 2410

email: fatma.bayramoglu@emu.edu.tr

Group 8:

Havva Kaffaoglu

Lecture Hours:  Wednesday 8:30-10:20 (ME 114), Thursday 12:30-14:20 (ME 114)

Office Hours: t.b.a.

Office: AS 246

phone: +90(392)630 2345

email: havva.kaffaoglu@emu.edu.tr

Group 9:

Havva Kaffaoglu

 

 

     

 Lecture Hours: Monday 8:30-10:20 (CL 106), Friday 14:30-16:20(CL 102)

Office Hours: t.b.a.

Office: AS 246

phone: +90(392)630 2345

email: havva.kaffaoglu@emu.edu.tr 

 

Last modified: Friday, 2 May 2014, 12:04 AM