Assistants according to their groups

Group 1:
Hatice Aktöre (coordinator)
Hatice Aktöre
Lecture Hours: Friday 12:30-14:20 (CLA12)
Office Hours: t.b.a.
Office: AS 350
phone: +90(392)630 2403
email: hatice.aktore@emu.edu.tr

Sedef Emin 
Hatice Aktöre
Lecture Hours: Friday 12:30-14:20 (CL105)
Office Hours: t.b.a.
Office: AS 234
phone: +90(392)630 1011
email: sedef.emin@emu.edu.tr
Group 2:
Marzieh E. Keleshteri
Marzieh E. Keleshteri
Lecture Hours: Friday 12:30-14:20 (CLA14)
Office Hours: t.b.a.
Office: AS 249
phone: +90(392)630 2194
email: marzieh.eini@emu.edu.tr
Derar Mraziq
Derar Mraziq
Lecture Hours: Friday 12:30-14:20 (CL114)
Office Hours: t.b.a.
Office: AS 234
phone: +90(392)630 1011
email: derar.mraziq@emu.edu.tr
Group 3:
Sinem Unul
Mohammad Momenzadeh
Lecture Hours: Friday 14:30-16:20 (CLA12)
Office Hours: t.b.a.
Office: AS 235
phone: +90(392)630 1032
email: tuba.vedi@emu.edu.tr

Maher Jneid
Maher Jneid
Lecture Hours: Friday 14:30-16:20 (CL 109)
Office Hours: t.b.a.
Office: AS 234
phone: +90(392)630 1011
email: maher.jneid@emu.edu.tr
Group 4:
Banu Yılmaz
Mohammad Momenzadeh
Lecture Hours: Friday 14:30-16:20 (CLA14)
Office Hours: t.b.a.
Office: AS 350
phone: +90(392)630 2403
email: banu.yilmaz@emu.edu.tr
Tuba Vedi
Tuba Vedi
Lecture Hours: Friday 14:30-16:20 (CL111)
Office Hours: t.b.a.
Office: AS 350
phone: +90(392)630 2403
email: tuba.vedi@emu.edu.tr

Group 5:
Hatice Aktöre (coordinator)
Hatice Aktöre
Lecture Hours: Friday 10:30-12:20 (CLA14)
Office Hours: t.b.a.
Office: AS 350
phone: +90(392)630 2403
email: hatice.aktore@emu.edu.tr

Mohammed Momenzadeh
Mohammad Momenzadeh
Lecture Hours: Friday 10:30-12:20 (CL204)
Office Hours: t.b.a.
Office: AS 349
phone: +90(392)630 1031
email: mohammad.momenzadeh@emu.edu.tr

Group 6:
Mani Mahraei
Mohammad Momenzadeh
Lecture Hours: Friday 10:30-12:20 (CLA12)
Office Hours: t.b.a.
Office: AS 349
phone: +90(392)630 1031
email: mani.mahraei@emu.edu.tr

Hamid Sadeghi
Tuba Vedi
Lecture Hours: Friday 10:30-12:20 (CLA24)
Office Hours: t.b.a.
Office: AS 350
phone: +90(392)630 2403
email: hamid.sadeghi@emu.edu.tr

Group 7:
Banu Yılmaz
Mohammad Momenzadeh
Lecture Hours: Friday 8:30-10:20 (CL101)
Office Hours: Tuesday 14:30-16:20, Thursday 10:30-11:20
Office: AS 350
phone: +90(392)630 2403
email: banu.yilmaz@emu.edu.tr

Derar Mraziq
Derar Mraziq
Lecture Hours: Friday 8:30-10:20 (CL 102)
Office Hours: t.b.a.
Office: AS 234
phone: +90(392)630 1011
email: derar.mraziq@emu.edu.tr
Last modified: Wednesday, 27 February 2013, 11:54 PM